A Model of Excellence in Books
            Members of the SCBWI 
FutureWord Publishing 
FutureWord Authors
​Kathy Coppinger
Allyn M. Stotz
Valerie Bouthyette
Earl (Blue) Hartley
Yvonne E Lovell
Nicole Izmaylov
R. Anthony Mahan
Kelly Hashway
Kristine M. Smith
Gregg R. Overman
Cheryl Henry Hodgetts
AKA Cheryl Haynes
Mary Ashmore Scobey
Mary Rose and Darryl E. Green
Joe Vigliotti
Bonnie Toews & John Christiansen
Musa and Danette Elisa Bradley.